Click on the pictures to download the albums!


Eclipse of the Sun - Daimonion (LP, 2015)
   1. Ecce homo (Szöllösi)
   2. Between the ruins (Szöllösi, Fekete)
   3. Blinding darkness (Szöllösi, Fekete, Kantár / Fekete)
   4. Requiem for the living (Song of Dan Ibiru) (Szöllösi)
   5. Hollow (Szöllösi)
   6. Memory Breed (The dark ride) (Szöllösi, Fekete)
   7. Daimonion (Szöllösi)
   8. The purge (Szöllösi, Fekete)
   9. Sprachlos und kalt (Szöllösi)
   10. Tryptichon:
   - Now (Kantár)
   - Never (Szöllösi, Fekete)
   - Ever (Szöllösi)

  Download the lyrics HERE !

  Eclipse of the Sun - Symbols (EP 2012)
    1. Blinding darkness
    2. Roads
    3. Collide
    4. Roads  (acoustic - bonus version)

  Download the lyrics HERE!

   Download the Symbols EP in WAV HERE!

  Eclipse of the sun - Eclipse of the sun 2011

     1. Duath (intro)
     2. Ehnaton
     3. Nectar
     4. Masquerade
     5. Talisman          

  Download the lyrics HERE!

  Eclipse of the Sun - 2008-2013.

A compilations with live, demo and extra songs from our first six years.
Download it free!

  Cathedrals of Doom (2013)

An international doom metal compilation „Cathedrals of Doom” has been released on 13th December - thanks to common work of 5 outstanding doom metal bands. 9 long, magical and doomy songs. If you like demanding, exciting metal and you are open to the world, all you have to do is download our free compilation!


  Hands of Doom Compilaton vol. IV. (2014)

A stoner/sludge/doom metal compilation from the hungarian blog Hands of doom. We are glad to be on it with our Masquerade song.